403 Forbidden


nginx
403 Forbidden

403 Forbidden


nginx
Follow us:
403 Forbidden

403 Forbidden


nginx

Husky Football Blog

The latest news and analysis on the Montlake Dawgs.

June 5, 2009 at 8:49 AM

Fall practice dates announced

All of the dates for fall practices have been announced.
They two most noteworthy dates may be the first practice, which will be Aug. 10, and Picture Day, which will be Aug. 16, a Sunday.
The school release on this advises that the schedule is subject to change and, as they are firmed up, specific times will be added. Additionally, policies on attending practice, more details on scrimmages, etc., will be posted when available.
Here are the dates:
Mon., Aug. 10 – Practice
Tue., Aug. 11 – Practice
Wed., Aug. 12 – Practice
Thu., Aug. 13 – Practice
Fri., Aug. 14 – Practice
Sat., Aug. 15 – Two-a-Day Practices
Sun., Aug. 16 – Picture Day (no practice)
Mon., Aug. 17 – Two-a-Day Practices
Tue., Aug. 18 – Practice
Wed., Aug. 19 – Two-a-Day Practices
Thu., Aug. 20 – Practice
Fri., Aug. 21 – Two-a-Day Practices
Sat., Aug. 22 – Practice
Sun., Aug. 23 – Off Day
Mon., Aug. 24 – Practice
Tue., Aug. 25 – Two-a-Day Practices
Wed., Aug. 26 – Practice
Thu., Aug. 27 – Two-a-Day Practices
Fri., Aug. 28 – Practice
Sat., Aug. 29 – Practice
Sun., Aug. 30 – Off Day
Mon., Aug. 31 – Practice
Tue., Sept. 1 – Practice
Wed., Sept. 2 – Practice
Thu., Sept. 3- Practice
Fri., Sept. 4 – Practice
Sat., Sept. 5 – Huskies vs. LSU, 7:30 p.m. Pacific Time

Comments

COMMENTS

No personal attacks or insults, no hate speech, no profanity. Please keep the conversation civil and help us moderate this thread by reporting any abuse. See our Commenting FAQ.



The opinions expressed in reader comments are those of the author only, and do not reflect the opinions of The Seattle Times.


403 Forbidden

403 Forbidden


nginx
403 Forbidden

403 Forbidden


nginx