403 Forbidden


nginx
403 Forbidden

403 Forbidden


nginx
Follow us:
403 Forbidden

403 Forbidden


nginx

Reel Time Fishing Northwest

Mark Yuasa covers fishing and outdoors in the Pacific Northwest.

February 12, 2014 at 1:46 PM

More tentative coastal razor clam dates announced through April

2razor2013Coastal razor clam enthusiasts can now mark their calendars all the way through April, and beginning March 30 the digging time will switch to morning low tides.

All digs are tentative dates and final word is usually announced about a week prior to each series of digs once results of marine toxin tests are approved.

The Long Beach Razor Clam Festival will also be held April 19-20. Details: http://longbeachrazorclamfestival.com/.

Digging dates are for evening low tides only:

Feb. 26, Wednesday, 4:15 p.m.; -0.4 feet; Twin Harbors; Feb. 27, Thursday, 5:04 p.m.; -0.7 feet; Twin Harbors, Long Beach, Mocrocks; Feb. 28, Friday, 5:49 p.m.; -0.8 feet; Twin Harbors, Long Beach, Mocrocks; March 1, Saturday, 6:32 p.m.; -0.7 feet; Twin Harbors, Long Beach, Mocrocks, Copalis; March 2, Sunday, 7:13 p.m.; -0.3 feet; Twin Harbors, Long Beach, Mocrocks; March 3, Monday, 7:53 p.m.; +0.3 feet; Twin Harbors.

March 26, Wednesday, 3:52 p.m.; 0.3 feet; Twin Harbors; March 27, Thursday, 4:48 p.m.; 0.1 feet; Twin Harbors; March 28, Friday, 5:38 p.m.; 0.0 feet; Twin Harbors, Long Beach, Mocrocks; March 29, Saturday, 6:23 p.m.; 0.0 feet; Twin Harbors, Long Beach, Mocrocks.

11razor2013

The following digging dates will be changed morning tides:

March 30, Sunday, 6:53 a.m.; -0.1 feet; Twin Harbors, Long Beach, Mocrocks; March 31, Monday, 7:39 a.m.; -0.5 feet; Twin Harbors; April 1, Tuesday, 8:22 a.m.; -0.7 feet;  Twin Harbors, Long Beach; April 2, Wednesday, 9:05 a.m.; -0.6 feet;  Twin Harbors, Long Beach; April 3, Thursday, 9:49 a.m.; -0.3 feet;  Twin Harbors, Long Beach.

April 14, Monday, 6:46 a.m.; +0.2 feet;  Twin Harbors; April 15, Tuesday, 7:24 a.m.; -0.3 feet;  Twin Harbors, Long Beach; April 16, Wednesday, 8:03 a.m.; -0.6 feet;  Twin Harbors, Long Beach; April 17, Thursday, 8:43 a.m.; -0.8 feet;  Twin Harbors, Long Beach; April 18, Friday, 9:26 a.m.; -0.8 feet;  Twin Harbors, Long Beach,; April 19, Saturday, 10:14 a.m.; -0.7 feet;  Twin Harbors, Long Beach; April 20, Sunday, 11:06 a.m.; -0.4 feet;  Twin Harbors, Long Beach.

 

Comments

COMMENTS

No personal attacks or insults, no hate speech, no profanity. Please keep the conversation civil and help us moderate this thread by reporting any abuse. See our Commenting FAQ.



The opinions expressed in reader comments are those of the author only, and do not reflect the opinions of The Seattle Times.


403 Forbidden

403 Forbidden


nginx
403 Forbidden

403 Forbidden


nginx