403 Forbidden


nginx
403 Forbidden

403 Forbidden


nginx
Follow us:
403 Forbidden

403 Forbidden


nginx

Sounders FC

Daily coverage of Seattle Sounders FC, MLS and world soccer.

January 28, 2009 at 9:44 AM

The schedule is out (updated)

12:34 p.m. — This is the revised schedule…there were some wrong days in the previous one. Also if you look at the open date the week of July 18, that’s when Chelsea is supposed to play against Sounders FC in a friendly at Qwest Field, though that has yet to be made official. All league games not nationally televised will be shown live on KING or KONG-TV locally in Seattle.

12:49 p.m. FYI — I do not have info yet on when single-game tickets go on sale but as soon as I know I will post. And the Feb. 9 match against the Galaxy is NOT open to the public. Sorry about that.

2009 Seattle Sounders FC Schedule

Date Day Opponent Time (PT) National TV

Mar. 19 Thr. New York Red Bulls 6:00 ESPN2/ESPN Deportes

Mar. 28 Sat. Real Salt Lake 7:30

Apr. 4 Sat. at Toronto FC 1:00 Fox Soccer Channel

Apr. 11 Sat. Kansas City Wizards 7:30

Apr. 18 Sat. at Chivas USA 7:30

Apr. 25 Sat. San Jose Earthquakes 7:30

May 2 Sat. at Chicago Fire 5:30

May 10 Sun. L.A. Galaxy 12:00 TeleFutura

May 16 Sat. at FC Dallas 5:30

May 23 Sat. at Colorado Rapids 6:30

May 30 Sat. Columbus Crew 7:30 Fox Soccer Channel

June 6 Sat. at Chivas USA 7:30

June 13 Sat. San Jose Earthquakes 7:30

June 17 Wed. D.C. United 8:00 ESPN2/ESPN Deportes

June 20 Sat. at New York Red Bulls 4:30

June 28 Sun. Colorado Rapids 1:00

July 11 Sat. Houston Dynamo 1:00

July 25 Sat. Chicago Fire 12:00 ESPN/ESPN Deportes

Aug. 2 Sun. at San Jose Earthquakes 12:00 TeleFutura

Aug. 8 Sat. at Real Salt Lake 6:00

Aug. 15 Sat. at L.A. Galaxy 8:00

Aug. 20 Thr. New England Revolution 7:00 ESPN2/ESPN Deportes

Aug. 23 Sun. at Houston Dynamo 5:30

Aug. 29 Sat. Toronto FC 1:00

Sept. 12 Sat. at D.C. United 4:30

Sept. 19 Sat. Chivas USA 2:00 Fox Soccer Channel

Sept. 26 Sat. at New England Revolution 4:30

Oct. 3 Sat. at Columbus Crew 4:30

Oct. 17 Sat. at Kansas City Wizards 5:30

Oct. 24 Sat. FC Dallas 7:30

COMMENTS

No personal attacks or insults, no hate speech, no profanity. Please keep the conversation civil and help us moderate this thread by reporting any abuse. See our Commenting FAQ.



The opinions expressed in reader comments are those of the author only, and do not reflect the opinions of The Seattle Times.


403 Forbidden

403 Forbidden


nginx
403 Forbidden

403 Forbidden


nginx