403 Forbidden


nginx
403 Forbidden

403 Forbidden


nginx
Follow us:
403 Forbidden

403 Forbidden


nginx

Sounders FC

Daily coverage of Seattle Sounders FC, MLS and world soccer.

February 10, 2011 at 11:02 AM

Without further ado, your 2011 Sounders FC schedule

This just in:

Tuesday, March 15 — vs. Los Angeles Galaxy at 6:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, March 19 — at New York Red Bulls at 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 26 — vs. Houston Dynamo at 7 p.m.

Saturday, April 2 — at San Jose Earthquakes at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 9 — vs. Chicago Fire at 1 p.m.

Saturday, April 16 — at Philadelphia Union at 1 p.m.

Friday, April 22 — at Colorado Rapids at 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 30 — vs. Toronto FC at 7 p.m.

Wednesday, May 4 — at DC United at 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 7 — at Columbus Crew at 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 14 — vs. Portland Timbers at 8 p.m. (ESPN2)

Saturday, May 21 — vs. Sporting Kansas City at 7 p.m.

Wednesday, May 25 — vs. FC Dallas at 7 p.m.

Saturday, May 28 — at Real Salt Lake at 6 p.m.

Saturday, June 4 — at Chicago Fire at 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 11 — vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC at 7 p.m.

Saturday, June 18 — at Toronto FC at 4 p.m.

Thursday, June 23 — vs. New York Red Bulls at 7 p.m. (ESPN2)

Sunday, June 26 — vs. New England Revolution at 1 p.m.

Monday, July 4 — at Los Angeles Galaxy at 7:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Sunday, July 10 — at Portland Timbers at 2 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, July 16 — vs. Colorado Rapids at 1 p.m.

Saturday, July 23 — vs. Philadelphia Union at 7 p.m.

Saturday, July 30 — at Houston Dynamo at 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 6 — at Sporting Kansas City at 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 13 — vs. Chivas USA at 1 p.m.

Saturday, August 20 — at FC Dallas at 6 p.m.

Saturday, August 27 — vs. Columbus Crew at 1 p.m.

Saturday, September 10 — vs. Real Salt Lake at 1 p.m.

Saturday, September 17 — vs. D.C. United at 6 p.m.

Saturday, September 24 — at Vancouver Whitecaps FC at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 1 — at New England Revolution at 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 15 — vs. San Jose Earthquakes at 7 p.m.

Saturday, October 22 — at Chivas USA at 7:30 p.m.

Any thoughts? Already trying to get those days off to go to Portland and Vancouver?

COMMENTS

No personal attacks or insults, no hate speech, no profanity. Please keep the conversation civil and help us moderate this thread by reporting any abuse. See our Commenting FAQ.



The opinions expressed in reader comments are those of the author only, and do not reflect the opinions of The Seattle Times.


403 Forbidden

403 Forbidden


nginx
403 Forbidden

403 Forbidden


nginx