Follow us:

Sounders FC

Daily coverage of Seattle Sounders FC, MLS and world soccer.

February 16, 2012 at 3:03 PM

Sounders FC U-23s schedule released

u23s logo.jpgA day after the W-League schedule was made known, the PDL fixtures came out Thursday. This year, there’s a real Sounders FC connection for the first time as the Tacoma Tide rebranded as the Sounders FC U-23s in January.

Here’s the team’s schedule. While Curtis High School is listed as the home venue online, that’s not official yet. A home site will be announced later and is expected to be in Pierce County.

Other local teams include the Kitsap Pumas, Washington Crossfire and North Sound SeaWolves FC.

* * *

Friday, May 11 — at Vancouver Whitecaps U-23s, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 12 — at Victoria Highlanders, 7 p.m.

Saturday, May 19 — at Kitsap Pumas, 7 p.m.

Friday, May 25 — vs. Victoria Highlanders, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 27 — at Fraser Valley Mariners FC, 2 p.m.

Saturday, June 2 — vs. Portland Timbers U-23s, 6 p.m.

Sunday, June 3 — vs. Vancouver Whitecaps U-23s, 5 p.m.

Friday, June 8 — vs. Washington Crossfire, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 10 — vs. North Sound SeaWolves FC, 2 p.m.

Friday, June 15 — vs. Kitsap Pumas, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, June 22 — at Portland Timbers U-23s, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, June 29 — at North Sound SeaWolves FC, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 1 — at Washington Crossfire, 5 p.m.

Friday, July 6 — at Kitsap Pumas, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 8 — vs. Fraser Valley Mariners FC, 2 p.m.

Wednesday, July 11 — vs. North Sounders SeaWolves FC, 7:30 p.m.

COMMENTS

No personal attacks or insults, no hate speech, no profanity. Please keep the conversation civil and help us moderate this thread by reporting any abuse. See our Commenting FAQ.



The opinions expressed in reader comments are those of the author only, and do not reflect the opinions of The Seattle Times.


The Seattle Times

The door is closed, but it's not locked.

Take a minute to subscribe and continue to enjoy The Seattle Times for as little as 99 cents a week.

Subscription options ►

Already a subscriber?

We've got good news for you. Unlimited seattletimes.com content access is included with most subscriptions.

Subscriber login ►
The Seattle Times

To keep reading, you need a subscription upgrade.

We hope you have enjoyed your complimentary access. For unlimited seattletimes.com access, please upgrade your digital subscription.

Call customer service at 1.800.542.0820 for assistance with your upgrade or questions about your subscriber status.

The Seattle Times

To keep reading, you need a subscription.

We hope you have enjoyed your complimentary access. Subscribe now for unlimited access!

Subscription options ►

Already a subscriber?

We've got good news for you. Unlimited seattletimes.com content access is included with most subscriptions.

Activate Subscriber Account ►