Follow us:

Sounders FC

Daily coverage of Seattle Sounders FC, MLS and world soccer.

January 9, 2013 at 9:31 AM

Here is your Sounders FC schedule for the 2013 MLS season

Hot the presses — or the internet equivalent — here is Sounders FC’s 34-game schedule the 2013 MLS season. Time to start your planning.

* * *

Sat., March 2 — vs. Montreal Impact at 7:30 p.m. (KING-5)
Sat., March 16 — vs. Portland Timbers at 5 p.m. (NBCSN)
Sat., March 23 — at San Jose Earthquakes at 7:30 p.m. (KING-5/KONG 6/16)
Sat., March 30 — at Real Salt Lake at 6 p.m. (KING-5/KONG 6/16)
Sat., April 13 — vs.New England Revolution at 1 p.m. (KING-5/KONG 6/16)
Sat., April 20 — at Colorado Rapids at 3 p.m. (KING-5/KONG 6/16)
Sat., May 4 — at Philadelphia Union at 1 p.m. (KING-5/KONG 6/16)
Wed., May 8 — at Kansas City at 5:30 p.m. (KING-5/KONG 6/16)
Sat., May 11 — vs. San Jose Earthquakes at 1 p.m. (KING-5/KONG 6/16)

Sat., May 18 — vs. FC Dallas at 7:30 p.m. (KING-5)
Sun., May 26 — at LA Galaxy at 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Sat., June 1 — at Chivas USA at 7:30 p.m. (KING-5/KONG 6/16)
Sat., June 8 — vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC at 7:30 p.m. (NBCSN)

Sat., June 22 — at Real Salt Lake at 6:30 p.m. (KING-5/KONG 6/16)
Wed., July 3 — vs. DC United at 7 p.m. (KING-5/KONG 6/16)

Sat., July 6 — at Vancouver Whitecaps FC at 8 p.m. (NBCSN)
Sat., July 13 — at San Jose Earthquakes at 7:30 p.m. (KING-5/KONG 6/16)
Sat., July 20 — vs. Colorado Rapids at 1 p.m. (KONG 6/16)

Sun., July 28 — vs. Chivas USA at 8 p.m. (KONG 6/16)
Sat., August 3 — vs. FC Dallas at 7:30 p.m. (KING-5)
Sat., August 10 — at Toronto FC at 4 p.m. (KING-5/KONG 6/16)
Sat., August 17 — at Houston Dynamo at 6 p.m. (KING-5/KONG 6/16)
Sun., August 25 — vs. Portland Timbers at 7 p.m. (ESPN2)

Sat., August 31 — at Columbus Crew at 4:30 p.m. (KING-5/KONG 6/16)
Wed., Sept. 4 — vs. Chivas USA at 7 p.m. (KING-5/KONG 6/16)
Sat., Sept. 7 — vs. Chicago Fire at 7 p.m. (NBCSN)

Fri., Sept. 13 — vs. Real Salt Lake at 7 p.m. (NBCSN)
Sat., Sept. 21 — at LA Galaxy at 7:30 p.m. (NBCSN)
Sun., Sept. 29 — vs. New York Red Bulls at 6 p.m. (ESPN)

Sat., Oct. 5 — at Colorado Rapids at 7 p.m. (NBCSN)
Wed., Oct. 9 — vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC at 7 p.m. (KING-5/KONG 6/16)

Sun., Oct. 13 — at Portland Timbers at 6 p.m. (ESPN)
Sat., Oct. 19 — at FC Dallas at 12 p.m. (NBCSN)
Sun., Oct. 27 — vs. LA Galaxy at 6 p.m. (ESPN)

COMMENTS

No personal attacks or insults, no hate speech, no profanity. Please keep the conversation civil and help us moderate this thread by reporting any abuse. See our Commenting FAQ.



The opinions expressed in reader comments are those of the author only, and do not reflect the opinions of The Seattle Times.


The Seattle Times

The door is closed, but it's not locked.

Take a minute to subscribe and continue to enjoy The Seattle Times for as little as 99 cents a week.

Subscription options ►

Already a subscriber?

We've got good news for you. Unlimited seattletimes.com content access is included with most subscriptions.

Subscriber login ►
The Seattle Times

To keep reading, you need a subscription upgrade.

We hope you have enjoyed your complimentary access. For unlimited seattletimes.com access, please upgrade your digital subscription.

Call customer service at 1.800.542.0820 for assistance with your upgrade or questions about your subscriber status.

The Seattle Times

To keep reading, you need a subscription.

We hope you have enjoyed your complimentary access. Subscribe now for unlimited access!

Subscription options ►

Already a subscriber?

We've got good news for you. Unlimited seattletimes.com content access is included with most subscriptions.

Activate Subscriber Account ►