Follow us:

Sounders FC

Daily coverage of Seattle Sounders FC, MLS and world soccer.

February 12, 2013 at 1:01 PM

Here is your Seattle Reign FC schedule for the 2013 NWSL season

reignfc.jpgA couple notes to consider:

– All home games will be played at Starfire Stadium in Tukwila.

– Seven home games are on the weekend (Saturday/Sunday) and four home games are during the week (Wednesday/Thursday).

– All home games will be played in the evening.

– Only one home game conflicts with a Sounders FC home game (July 3).

– Game tickets will go on sale mid-March.

– Season tickets are still available on the team website.

– The top four NWSL teams qualify for the playoffs, with the semifinals on Saturday, Aug. 24, and the championship game on Saturday, Aug. 31.

* * *

2013 REIGN FC SCHEDULE (all times Pacific)

Sunday, April 14 — at Chicago Red Stars at 3 p.m. (Benedictine University Sports Complex)
Sunday, April 21 — at Portland Thorns FC at 2 p.m. (Jeld-Wen Field)
Friday, April 26 — at FC Kansas City at 5:35 p.m. (Shawnee Mission North High School Stadium)
Saturday, May 4 — vs. FC Kansas City at 8 p.m. (Starfire Stadium)

Saturday, May 11 — at Sky Blue FC at 4 p.m. (Yurcak Field Stadium)
Thursday, May 16 — vs. Washington Spirit at 7 p.m. (Starfire Stadium)

Sunday, May 19 — vs. Sky Blue FC at 6 p.m. (Starfire Stadium)
Saturday, May 25 — vs. Portland Thorns FC at 7 p.m. (Starfire Stadium)
Sunday, June 9 — vs. FC Kansas City at 7 p.m. (Starfire Stadium)
Sunday, June 16 — at Portland Thorns FC at 2 p.m. (Jeld-Wen Field)
Sunday, June 23 — at Western New York Flash at 1:05 p.m. (Sahlen’s Stadium)
Wednesday, June 26 — at Boston Breakers at 4 p.m. (Dilboy Stadium)
Saturday, June 29 — vs. Chicago Red Stars at 8 p.m. (Starfire Stadium)

Wednesday, July 3 — vs. Boston Breakers at 7 p.m. (Starfire Stadium)
Thursday, July 11 — vs. Western New York Flash at 7 p.m. (Starfire Stadium)
Sunday, July 14 — vs. Washington Spirit at 7 p.m. (Starfire Stadium)
Saturday, July 20 — at FC Kansas City at 5:35 p.m. (Shawnee Mission North High School Stadium)
Thursday, July 25 — vs. Chicago Red Stars at 7 p.m. (Starfire Stadium)

Saturday, August 3 — at Chicago Red Stars at 4 p.m. (Benedictine University Sports Complex)
Wednesday, August 7 — at Western New York Flash at 4:05 p.m. (Sahlen’s Stadium)
Saturday, August 10 — at Washington Spirit at 4 p.m. (Maryland Soccerplex Stadium)
Saturday, August 17 — vs. Portland Thorns FC at 8 p.m. (Starfire Stadium)

COMMENTS

No personal attacks or insults, no hate speech, no profanity. Please keep the conversation civil and help us moderate this thread by reporting any abuse. See our Commenting FAQ.



The opinions expressed in reader comments are those of the author only, and do not reflect the opinions of The Seattle Times.


Advertising
The Seattle Times

The door is closed, but it's not locked.

Take a minute to subscribe and continue to enjoy The Seattle Times for as little as 99 cents a week.

Subscription options ►

Already a subscriber?

We've got good news for you. Unlimited seattletimes.com content access is included with most subscriptions.

Subscriber login ►
The Seattle Times

To keep reading, you need a subscription upgrade.

We hope you have enjoyed your complimentary access. For unlimited seattletimes.com access, please upgrade your digital subscription.

Call customer service at 1.800.542.0820 for assistance with your upgrade or questions about your subscriber status.

The Seattle Times

To keep reading, you need a subscription.

We hope you have enjoyed your complimentary access. Subscribe now for unlimited access!

Subscription options ►

Already a subscriber?

We've got good news for you. Unlimited seattletimes.com content access is included with most subscriptions.

Activate Subscriber Account ►