403 Forbidden


nginx
403 Forbidden

403 Forbidden


nginx
Follow us:
403 Forbidden

403 Forbidden


nginx

Sounders FC

Daily coverage of Seattle Sounders FC, MLS and world soccer.

April 15, 2013 at 1:04 PM

Sounders’ reserves also winless, go to 0-1-1

MLS LogoThe Sounders reserves earned a 1-1 road tie against the Los Angeles Galaxy on Monday.

Rookie Eriq Zavaleta, who has struggled so far to make a first-team impact, scored for Seattle. Defender Patrick Ianni also played 68 minutes in his return from a broken foot suffered in preseason.

Ex-Red Bull, ex-Union player Josue Martinez was a guest player for the Sounders.

Seattle is 0-1-1 in the MLS Reserve League this season.

Lineup: Josh Ford; Dylan Remick, Zach Scott, Patrick Ianni (Ashani Fariclough 68′), Marc Burch; Philip Lund, Servando Carrasco, Andy Rose, Josue Martinez (Andrew Duran 46′); Eriq Zavaleta, Sammy Ochoa (Will Bates 63′).

*     *     *

Day Date Opponent Time (PT) Location
Sunday March 17 vs. Portland, L 1-0 5 p.m. Starfire Stadium
TBD TBD at Salt Lake TBD America First Field
Monday April 15 at LA Galaxy, T 1-1 11 a.m. HDC – University 1
Tuesday April 23 vs. San Jose 8 p.m. Starfire Stadium
Sunday May 12 vs. Orlando City SC 4 p.m. Cheney Stadium
Sunday June 2 at Chivas USA 11 a.m. HDC – Field TBA
Sunday July 7 at Vancouver 11 a.m. UBC Thunderbird Stadium
Sunday July 21 vs. Colorado 2 p.m. Starfire Stadium
Monday July 29 vs. Chivas USA 7 p.m. Starfire Stadium
Sunday Aug. 11 at Orlando City SC 4:30 p.m. Citrus Bowl
Monday Aug. 26 vs. Vancouver 7 p.m. Starfire Stadium
Monday Oct. 14 at Portland 2 p.m. JELD-WEN Field

COMMENTS

No personal attacks or insults, no hate speech, no profanity. Please keep the conversation civil and help us moderate this thread by reporting any abuse. See our Commenting FAQ.



The opinions expressed in reader comments are those of the author only, and do not reflect the opinions of The Seattle Times.


403 Forbidden

403 Forbidden


nginx
403 Forbidden

403 Forbidden


nginx